miss you every minute

I remember when we two were as one You and me straight into the grave! remember when we were a couple of love though we were just the world's best friends, I miss all of us! everything fun we all had fun we would have. when you lose somebody that's when you know how much the person means, and now I know how much you mean. you are my fucking life. doing shit that you are so against me and you say nothing can change what you say absolutely nothing! takes you to wonder what it is doing wrong when you never know their mistakes! you are my angel and I will never forget our times and all we have done together, all your vicinity is left in my heart and will never drop it! how much you want to forget me, I never release a lear something from you! I love you friend and I will always do something just so you know .. you are the only one!  : (

Kommentarer
Postat av: helena

simon du är så sööt med dina texter! Go google translate :)

2009-02-23 @ 19:06:59
URL: http://statics.blogg.se/
Postat av: E

Simon?:(

2009-02-25 @ 20:32:50
Postat av: Evnes

Simon vad menar du me texten?:(

2009-02-25 @ 20:35:05
Postat av: Evnes

Simon ge mig ditt nummer<33

2009-02-26 @ 16:44:21

Kommentera inlägget här för fan:

Vad heter du:
lägg mej på minnet?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

Din blogg:

Kommentera:

Trackback
RSS 2.0